President – Dr. Martin Reinhardt

Vice President – Rochelle Ettawageshik

Treasurer – Melinda Hernandez

Secretary – Judy Pamp

Board Members

Frank Ettawageshik

June Mamagona Fletcher

Jaclynn Lloyd

Eva Menefee

Todd Parker

Lisa Kurtz-Tollenaar

Advisory Group Members

Daniel Kota

Sharon Kota

MIEC By-Laws

Participant Portal

One week prior to the event, registered attendees will receive an email with the password to the Participant Portal.

The Participant Portal hosts the Zoom links needed to gain access to the conference.

© 2014 - All Rights Reserved. Powered by Wordpress and Design by We Create Web Designs